YUYAO HUAMEI ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE CO.,LTD.

余姚市华美电器有限公司

YUYAO HUAMEI ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE CO.,LTD.


   Yuyao Huamei Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. is located in Yuyao City, a famous city known as "a famous country of documents". It is 45 kilometers east of Beilun Port and Ningbo Airport, 90 kilometers west of Hangzhou Xiaoshan Airport, 90 kilometers north of Hangzhou Bay Bridge, close to Hangzhou-Yong Expressway, Shanghai-Hangzhou-Yong Railway, Qiguo Road and Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal.

   Since its inception, our company specializes in the research and development and manufacture of LED lamps. At present, we focus on the whole series of panel lamps. Always with "quality first, thoughtful service, abide by commitments", as the company's business purpose, with "respect, self-respect, unity, enterprising" management concept and staff grow together.


HuaMei

LED Lamps Brand

   Abundant successful experience has made us win a high reputation in the domestic and foreign markets. The international advanced service level and domestic high-quality production level have successfully provided mature products for many government organs and large enterprises at home and abroad. To provide users with satisfactory products in the spirit of honesty and honor.

QUALITY ASSURANCE


    Companies adhere to the purpose of "quality, dedicated service", excellence, high-quality products and high-quality services, with anti-oxidation, durability, real material, solid forging, long service life, strict product quality monitoring, advanced equipment and equipment, standardized management, to ensure high quality, to ensure that the majority of customers to provide high-quality, intimate service.

CONTRACT———
Yuyao Huamei Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd.
Contact email: huamei@nbhuamei.com Contact fax: 0574-22650689 Contact number: 0574-22650688 18868659648 Address: No. 22 Tianwu Road, Xiaodong Industrial Park, Yuyao City, Ningbo, Zhejiang Province

Name
*
Mobile phone
*
E-mail address
*
Remarks
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit

余姚市华美电器有限公司

余姚市华美电器有限公司

YUYAO HUAMEI ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE CO.,LTD.


余姚市华美电器有限公司,厂区位于素有“文献名邦”之称的名邑余姚市境内,东邻北仑港和宁波机场45公里,西接杭州萧山机场90公里,北接杭州湾跨海大桥,紧依杭甬高速公路、沪杭甬铁路、329国道和京杭大运河,地理位置得天独厚。

我司自成立以来,专业从事LED灯具的研发与制造, 目前专注于面板灯全系列产品。一直以“ 质量至上,服务周到,遵守承诺”,作为公司的经营宗旨,以“尊重、自重、团 结、进取”的管理理念与员工一起成长。

HuaMei

LED灯具品牌

丰富的成功经验已经使我们在国内外市场上赢得了极高的荣誉口碑,国际先进服务水准和国内优质生产水平成功的为国内外众多政府机关和大型企业提供成熟的产品。以诚信同荣的饱满精神提供给用户满意的产品。

QUALITY ASSURANCE

品质保障


公司坚持“铭求质量,竭诚服务”的宗旨,精益求精,优质的产品优质的服务,具有抗氧化,坚固耐用,真材实料,实心锻造,使用寿命更长久,严谨的产品质量监控,先进的设备仪器,规格化管理,确保优质,确保为广大客户提供优质、贴心的服务。

联系  CONTRACT———
余姚市华美电器有限公司

联系邮箱:huamei@nbhuamei.com
联系传真:0574-22650689
联系电话:0574-22650688 18868659648
联系地址:浙江省宁波余姚市肖东工业园区田屋路22

姓名
*
手机号
*
邮箱验证
*
备注
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交